< 2021 >


Gemona, Italy

T1.1. Sun 20 Jun 21 IGC KMZ
Open Women Teams Countries

T1.2. Mon 21 Jun 21 IGC KMZ
Open Women Teams Countries

T1.3. Tue 22 Jun 21 IGC KMZ
Open Women Teams Countries

T1.4. Wed 23 Jun 21 IGC KMZ
Open Women Teams Countries

T1.5. Thu 24 Jun 21 IGC KMZ
Open Women Teams Countries

T1.6. Fri 25 Jun 21 IGC KMZ
Open Women Teams Countries

T1.7. Sat 26 Jun 21 IGC KMZ
Open Women Teams Countries

Event Overalls
Open Women Teams Countries


Kopaonik, Serbia

T2.1. Sun 11 Jul 21 IGC KMZ
Open Women Teams Countries

T2.3. Tue 13 Jul 21 IGC KMZ
Open Women Teams Countries

T2.4. Wed 14 Jul 21 IGC KMZ
Open Women Teams Countries

T2.5. Thu 15 Jul 21 IGC KMZ
Open Women Teams Countries

Event Overalls
Open Women Teams Countries


Disentis, Switzerland

T0.1. Mon 09 Aug 21 IGC KMZ
Open Women Teams Countries

T0.2. Tue 10 Aug 21 IGC KMZ
Open Women Teams Countries

T0.3. Wed 11 Aug 21 IGC KMZ
Open Women Teams Countries

T0.4. Thu 12 Aug 21 IGC KMZ
Open Women Teams Countries

T0.6. Sat 14 Aug 21 IGC KMZ
Open Women Teams Countries

T0.7. Sun 15 Aug 21 IGC KMZ
Open Women Teams Countries

T0.8. Tue 17 Aug 21 IGC KMZ
Open Women Teams Countries

Event Overalls
Open Women Teams Countries